First Quantum Minerals Ltd. Conference Call at 9:00 AM

First Quantum Minerals Ltd. (CNW Group/First Quantum Minerals Ltd.)

Conference call and webcast details are as follows:

Date: 

April 27, 2018

Time:       

9:00 am (EDT); 2:00 pm (BST); 6:00 am (PDT)

Webcast:

www.first-quantum.com

Dial in:

North America: (toll free) (877) 291-4570

North America and international: 1 (647) 788-4919

United Kingdom: (toll free) 0-800-051-7107

Replay:

Available from noon (Eastern) on April 27, 2018 until 11:59 pm (Eastern) on May 11, 2018

North America: (toll free) (800) 585-8367

North America and international: 1 (416) 621-4642

Passcode:

1286336

Leave a Reply

4 Comments on "First Quantum Minerals Ltd. Conference Call at 9:00 AM"

Notify of
wpDiscuz